关于我们

Heaven Saphir 是一艘豪华潜水船,在埃及红海的潜船当中,HeavenSaphir是最好的之一。在此之前,我们服务于欧洲市场已经有超过12年的成功经验,拥有极好的客户口碑,所以当我们的客户再次回到红海,大部分会继续选择我们。

 

Heaven Saphir 船身长36米,共有9间客房可容纳19名潜水员,其中2间为蜜月套房,1间全景大床房,其余6间为标间。每一间客房都配备空调、独立卫生间与淋浴,并于客人潜水时提供每日清洁、整理房间的客房服务。公共休息区域位于中层甲板,宽敞舒适,配备有LED屏幕便于大家休闲时观赏电影或分享水摄照片。

 

船上餐食以欧洲菜为主搭配中东风味,我们的主厨每天认真为客人烹制新鲜、美味的菜肴。面包和餐后甜点都是当日在船上烘焙制作,保证了食物的新鲜、口味与口感。在整个航行期间,我们无限量供应饮用水、零食以及高品质的咖啡、茶、饮料。当然也向您提供付费的啤酒、红酒等酒精饮料。夕阳西下,与您的朋友一起在甲板上畅饮聊天,很是惬意。

 

Heaven Saphir 配备有2台空气压缩机以及1台用于灌充高氧的压缩机,乘客可以无限量免费使用高氧气瓶。每次气瓶充满后,我们会测量氧气含量,但是需要潜水员在潜水之前再次亲自检查,进行双重确认。为了提高安全性,船上所提供的装备,都经过良好的保养维护,并随船配备有机械师,可以随时对装备进行维修与调整。

 

我们的行程覆盖埃及红海从南至北的各区域,这里海水清澈,珊瑚绚丽多彩,有着大量的鱼群,鲨鱼种类和数量之多,你可以带上相机尽情观赏红海赠与我们的这些礼物。我们富有经验的潜导可以在潜水简报时帮助您选择适合的摄影镜头,同时也准备好了大大的水箱用于在潜水之后清水浸泡您的摄影设备。

 

Heaven Saphir 由欧洲团队运营管理,在这里我们提供欧洲标准的服务,而您仅需支付埃及当地标准的价格。值得一提的是,Heaven Saphir的工作团队,无论是所有者、负责日常运营的经理,以及潜导,都是在红海有着15年以上潜水经验的资深潜水员,真正实现了潜水员服务于潜水员。 选择我们,因为我们一直在这里,我们知道您的需求,并能超越您的预期。

认识我们的职员:

Mechanic Ahmed

船长-Fathy

Our Team

Chef Hosny

All technical specs of MV heaven Saphir are covered here.

\

video

Kitesurfing Safari
Diving Safari Red Sea Egypt
М/V Heaven Saphir
Heaven Saphir
Kitesurfing Safari
Diving Safari Red Sea Egypt

OUR INSTAGRAM

contact us

Representative in China Wayne
China Wayne
Speak English,
Chinese
Manager Dmitry
Manager Dmitry
Speak English,
Russian

About us

Heaven Saphir is one of the best boats in the Egyptian part of the Red Sea. We have served European market for more than 12 years with exceptional history of success. With the competition of over 300 safari boats in the Red Sea, we have lots of happy, returning customers.

 

Heaven Saphir is a 36m boat with 9 roomy cabins for up to 19 divers. Two of our cabins are honeymoon suites, one is an executive suite that can host 3 guests. Each cabin is equipped with toilet, shower, air conditioning. Our perfectly trained crew will clean your room daily while you are diving with no inconvenience for you. The saloon is big and cozy with an LCD screen for watching movies and your underwater footage.

 

All our meals are European cousin with a slight touch of Middle East. We have an exceptional chef in our crew that cooks anything from fish or BBQ meats to fresh bread and delicious deserts; we offer you unlimited water, snacks, high brand coffee and tea throughout your trip on board of Heaven Saphir, free of charge. You will find a variety of sodas, beers and vines in our saloon bar for additional charge. Between the dives you can enjoy the hot Egyptian sun on the sundeck, or you can hang out there in the evening with a drink, watching stars and listening to the sea.

 

MV Heaven Saphir is equipped with 2 high pressure compressors and a membrane Nitrox compressor; we offer unlimited Nitrox dives with no extra charge. We check the gases every time we mix them and we insist that you double check your mix as well. All our equipment is safe, is kept in good order and ready for your scuba dives. Our professional mechanic is capable of solving most of the problems that can happen with your scuba gear at sea.

 

Our trips are mostly done in the southern part of the Egyptian Red Sea, where the water is the utmost pristine, corals are alive and colorful, fish is plenty and sharks are the regular visitors. You will enjoy diving there with your camera. And we have a large tank to rinse your underwater photo/video gear in the fresh water after each dive. If needed, our dive guides will help you with a choice of lens for a particular dive. We know very well the needs of underwater photographers.

 

In other words, MV Heaven Saphir is owned and managed by Europeans. You can expect European level of service for Egyptian level of price. We are the divers who serve the divers. We’ve been there; we know what you need, we can meet your expectations.

Meet our stuff:

Mechanic Ahmed

Captain Fathy

Our Team

Chef Hosny

All technical specs of MV heaven Saphir are covered here.

\

video

Kitesurfing Safari
Diving Safari Red Sea Egypt
М/V Heaven Saphir
Heaven Saphir
Kitesurfing Safari
Diving Safari Red Sea Egypt

OUR INSTAGRAM

contact us

Manager Alexander
Manager Alexander
Speak English,
Russian, Arabic
Manager Dmitry
Manager Dmitry
Speak English,
Russian